主頁 > 公司 > 隱私權政策

隱私權政策

VideoProc(由Digiarty Software, Inc.研發並提供)遵守GDPR規範並重視客戶隱私。VideoProc是提供影片轉換、影片編輯、影片下載、影片錄製與DVD備份功能的產品。在下面的隱私聲明中,您可以檢視我們會收集哪些個人資訊、該資訊的用途、向誰披露此資訊以及我們如何保護您的資訊安全。我們將小心管理、使用收集到的資訊,感謝您的信任。

什麼時候收集以及收集哪些個人資訊?

* 您在以下情況需要向我們提供一些您的個人資訊。

1. 付款時
2Checkout(創立於2009年)是值得信賴的電子商務平台,也是我們授權的付款處理合作夥伴。當您購買我們的產品VideoProc時,2Checkout將收集您的個人資訊。收集的個人資訊可能是您的姓名、電子郵件地址、國家/地區、城市、您提供的賬單或實際地址、付款方式、貨幣、卡號和有效期,但不僅限於上述內容。2Checkout收集並加密資訊。VideoProc僅接收訂單通知,並在必要時可以訪問數據。您的信用卡號不會透露給我們。

2. 需要我們的技術支援時
如果在使用我們的產品時遇到問題,可以聯繫我們的支援團隊以尋求專業的技術支援。為了幫助您在使用VideoProc的過程中更好地解決技術問題,我們可能會要求您提供一些必要的資訊。請放心,我們僅收集幫助解決您的問題所需要的資訊,並進行測試以提高產品的使用體驗。收集的資訊可能包含您的電子郵件地址、遇到的問題、電腦以及已處理的媒體檔案資訊等。

3. 加入我們的贈品活動時
VideoProc會不定期舉行軟體贈品或禮物抽獎活動。要參加我們的贈品或競賽活動,您將向我們提供電子郵件地址,以便向您發送軟體註冊碼。如果您是抽獎獲勝者,則會透過電子郵件與您取得聯繫。

4. 註冊我們的產品時
在我們的軟體註冊窗口中,要啟用該軟體,您需要輸入有效的電子郵件地址。當您輸入電子郵件地址時,即表明您同意VideoProc收集該資訊。

5. 從我們的第三方業務合作夥伴
VideoProc可能會從我們的授權付款處理商、經銷商、合作夥伴等處收集您的個人資訊。

* 當您使用我們的軟體或訪問我們的網站時,以下情形會自動收集部分個人資訊。

1. 日誌文件
如果您在使用我們的產品時遇到問題,可以複製產品的日誌文件寄送給我們。我們將研究日誌文件內容,以幫助您解決問題。我們僅在您將日誌文件發送給我們時,我們才能看到日誌文件,並且絕不會在VideoProc之外共享它。此外,日誌文件不包含任何個人身份資訊,我們無法獲取您的個人數據,因此可以放心。

如何查找和發送日誌文件:
如果在使用VideoProc時遇到錯誤,它將彈出一個錯誤窗口,您可以點擊"是否發送報告嗎?"問題旁邊的"是"按鈕,那麼您可以查看包含錯誤資訊的文件。點擊"複製文件"並將其發送給我們的支援團隊。

2. Google Analytics
大多數在線網站都使用Cookies。Cookie是存儲在您的Web瀏覽器中的小型文本文件。Google Analytics是Google設計的,用於追蹤和分析用戶的訪問行為。它使用Cookie匿名收集有關您如何訪問網站的資訊,並將該資訊存儲在美國的伺服器上。收集的資訊可能包括您訪問我們時的地理位置(基於您的IP地址)、您的電腦/電話/平板電腦基本規格、登入/登出頁面等。我們使用Google Analytics檢查和分析上述資訊,以便更好地改善我們的資訊網站或頁面內容。VideoProc不會直接使用Cookies來追蹤您在videoproc.com上的訪問行為。

3. 購物車頁面
當您決定購買我們的軟體,請點擊videoproc.com上的購買按鈕進入購物車頁面,我們的授權付款處理商2Checkout將在購買時根據您的地理位置以正確的語言和貨幣顯示購物頁面。

資訊的使用方式與目的

當您送出相關資訊時,既表明您同意將該資訊分享給VideoProc。以下情況可能會使用這些資訊,以改善我們的計劃和行銷策略。您的個人資訊將受到嚴格保密。

• 生成按日、月、國家/地區等計算的公司內部銷售報表。
• 根據您的訂單ID等提供售後服務,例如技術支援服務。
• 通過您提交的電子郵件地址,接收重要的軟體更新通知、新聞、假期贈品、特價商品、新聞通訊等。你也可以隨時取消訂閱。
• 改善我們的網站與產品使用體驗。
• 要求對我們的產品或服務發表評論。如果您同意,我們可能會在我們的網站上顯示您的評論。如果要刪除您的評論,請與我們取得聯繫。
• 聯絡活動中獎者並通知他們領取獎品。

我們向誰披露資訊

所收集的資訊只能由內部的相關人員訪問,例如,您使用我們軟體的技術問題可能會從支援團隊傳輸到我們的研發團隊進行調查,您的售後查詢可能會傳遞給我們的銷售團隊或更多其他團隊。

我們如何確保您的資訊安全

VideoProc將您的個人資訊保存在安全的網路裡,只有部分相關人員可以訪問該資訊。此外,您可能提供的所有敏感/信用資訊都通過安全套接字層(SSL)技術進行加密。

我們如何分享您的資訊

VideoProc絕不會將您的個人資訊出售、出租或洩露給其他人。除非我們獲得您的同意,否則您的個人資訊將不會與您提供數據資訊時所述的無關人員共享。僅有以下一種情況例外:

政府與執法機構 如果我們認為以下行動是必要的,我們將訪問與/或披露您的個人資訊:(a)遵守VideoProc的法律或法律程序;(b)保護和捍衛VideoProc的權利或財產(包括執行我們的協議);(c)在緊急情況下採取行動以保護VideoProc用戶或公眾安全。

如何更改或刪除您的資訊

如果您想更改、更新或刪除您的個人資訊,例如軟體許可的電子郵件地址、新聞稿訂閱等,請聯絡我們。VideoProc將盡快答覆您的請求。但是,某些資訊可能會保留在存檔/備份副本中以遵守我們的法律義務,解決爭端並執行我們的協議。

關於我們第三方合作夥伴處理的資訊,您有權訪問、修正、更改或刪除錯誤的數據。目前,您可以直接聯繫我們的第三方合作夥伴並申請處理您的請求,因為VideoProc並不是這些資訊的管理者。

如何在瀏覽器中更改cookie偏好

您可以更改瀏覽器的設定,以刪除已經設定的cookie或拒絕新的cookies,以下為您列出不同瀏覽器設定cookies的方法:
Firefox: 更改Firefox的cookie設定
Chrome: 清除、啟用和管理Chrome中的cookie
Safari: 管理Safari的cookie與網站數據
Microsoft Edge: 刪除、管理Edge的cookies
Internet Explorer: 清除Internet Explorer的cookie與瀏覽歷史記錄

兒童隱私權政策

VideoProc不會刻意收集有關13歲以下兒童的資訊。建議父母或法定監護人指導兒童正確瀏覽網路內容,未經允許,請不要向任何網站或他們的產品服務提供個人資訊,從而有助於執行兒童在線隱私保護法(COPPA)。

聯絡我們

如果我們的服務或客戶反饋發生任何變化,VideoProc將更新本政策。我們鼓勵您定期查看本隱私權政策,以了解VideoProc保護您的資訊的方式。此外,如果您對此隱私權政策有任何疑問,請隨時與我們聯繫,我們將及時解決問題。

首頁 | 關於我們 | 聯繫我們 | 合作咨詢 | 隱私權政策 | 許可協議 | 新聞中心 | 影片處理資訊

Copyright © 2020 Digiarty Software, Inc. 保留所有權利。

本站提及或使用的第三方產品名稱、商標均歸其原公司所有。所有相關Logo及圖形,包括但不限於Apple iPhone®、iPod®、iPad®、iTunes®以及Mac®屬於原公司之註冊商標。Digiarty Software, Inc.不歸Apple Inc.及任何公司所有或附屬。

Home > Company > Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

VideoProc (from Digiarty Software, Inc.) cares much about the privacy of our clients and we will comply with the GDPR elements. Videoproc is a product offering video converting, video editing, video downloading, video recording, and DVD converting functions. In the privacy statement below, you can check what personal information is collected, what the information is used for, to whom the information is disclosed, and how we keep your information secure. We will manage and use the collected information carefully and we appreciate your trust.

When and What Personal Information Is Collected?

* Circumstances you may provide us some of your personal information.

1. When making payment
2Checkout (since 2009) is a trusted e-commerce platform and it is our authorized payment processor. When you purchase our product VideoProc, your personal information will be collected by 2Checkout. The gathered personal information may be your name, email address, country, city, billing or physical address you provide, payment method, currency, card number and expiry date, but is not limited to the mentioned above. 2Checkout collects and encrypts the information. VideoProc only receives order notifications and has access to the data when we need. Your credit number won't be revealed to us.

2. When requiring our tech support
If you meet problems when using our product, you can contact our support team for professional technical support. To help you better resolve the technology problems in the process of using VideoProc, we may require you to offer some necessary information. Please rest assured that we only collect the information we need to help solving your issue, and do some research to improve the product using experience. The collected information may contain your licensed email address, what problems you meet, your computer and the processed media file information, etc.

3. When joining our contest/giveaway
Time to time VideoProc will hold software giveaways or gift contests. To participate in our giveaway or contest event, you will provide your email address to us to send you the software license key or to contact you later if you are the winner of the contest.

4. When registering our product
In our software registration window, in order to activate the program, you are required to input your valid email address and this will be your software licensed email. By entering the email address, you agree to share it with VideoProc.

5. From our third-party business partners
VideoProc may gather your personal information from our authorized payment processor, affiliates, resellers, partners, etc.

* Circumstances some of the personal information is automatically collected when you use our software or visit our website.

1. Log files
Supposing that you meet problems when using our product, we'd appreciate that you copy the Log File to send to us. We will research the information in the Log File to help you solve the issue. We can only see the Log File only if you send it to us and we will never share it outside VideoProc. Furthermore, the Log File doesn't include any personal identity information and we have no way to reach your personal data, so you can be assured.

How to find and send the Log File:
When you encounter an error in using VideoProc, it will pop up an Error window, you can click "Yes" button next to the question "Would you like to send the report?", then you can view the Error File which contains error information. Click "Copy File" and send it to our Support Team, or click "Open Folder" to check the Error File.

2. Google Analytics
Most online websites use Cookies. Google Analytics is designed by Google to track and analyze the visit behaviors of users. It uses cookies to anonymously collect information about how you visit a site and store the information on its servers in US. The collected information may include your geographic location when visit us (based on your IP address), your computer/telephone/tablet basic information, landing/exit page, etc. We use Google Analytics to check and analyze the above information to better improve our website or pages. VideoProc doesn't directly use Cookies to track your visit behaviors on videoproc.com.

3. Shopping Cart Page
Once you decide to buy our software and click a buy button on videoproc.com to enter into the shopping cart page, our authorized payment processor 2Checkout will display the shopping page in the correct language and currency in the moment of purchasing based on your geographic location.

How the Information Is Used and for What Purposes

By sending the related information to us, you agree to share them with VideoProc. We may use the information to do the following to improve our program and the marketing strategies. We will keep your personal information confidential.

• To generate sales report inside our company, calculated by day, by month, by country, etc.
• Offer after-sales service like tech support based on your order ID, etc.
• Occasionally send important software update notifications, news, holiday giveaways, special offers, newsletters, etc. via the email address you submitted. You can opt-out at any time.
• To make our website much better and improve the product using experience.
• To ask for comment of our products or services. We may display several comments from you on our website with your agreement. But if want to delete your review, please contact us and we will timely respond.
• To contact and notify contest winners to deliver their prizes.

To Whom We Disclose the Information

The information collected can only be reached by related people internally, for instance, your technology issues of using our software may be transmitted from Support Team to our R&D team for investigating, your after-sales queries may be passed on to our sales team, and more.

How We Keep Your Information Secure

Please rest assured that VideoProc keeps your personal information under a very secure network and only a part of related people can access the information. Besides, all sensitive/credit information you may supply is encrypted via Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology.

How We Share Your Information

VideoProc will never sell, rent or leak your personal information to other people. Unless we get your consent, you personal information will not be shared with irrelevant people described when you provide the data information. Only with one exception as below:

Government and Law Enforcement We may access and/or disclose your personal information if we believe such action is necessary to: (a) comply with the law or legal process served on VideoProc; (b) protect and defend the rights or property of VideoProc (including the enforcement of our agreements); or (c) act in urgent circumstances to protect the personal safety of users of VideoProc or members of the public.

How to Change or Delete Your Information

On condition that you'd like to alter, update or delete your personal information, like your software licensed email address, your newsletter subscriptions, etc. please feel free to contact us. VideoProc will reply to your request as soon as possible. However, some information may remain in archived/backup copies to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes and enforce our agreements.

With respect to the information handled by our third-party partners, you have the right to access, correct, change or delete the inaccurate data. At this moment you should contact our third-party partners directly to process your request on their platforms, since VideoProc is not the controller of those information.

Children's Privacy

VideoProc does not knowingly collect information about or targeted at children under the age of 13. It's recommended that parents or legal guardians supervise their children's online browsing and instruct their children not to provide personal information to websites or products without their permission, thus help to enforce the Children's Online Privacy Protection Act (COPPA).

Questions and Contact

VideoProc will update this Policy if any changes occur in our services or customer feedback. We encourage customers to periodically review this Privacy Policy to be informed of how VideoProc is protecting your information. In addition, please feel free to contact us if you have questions about this Privacy Policy, and we will promptly remedy the problem.

Home | Company | Contact us | Partner | Policy | Agreement | News center | Video Processing Tips

Copyright © 2018 Digiarty Software, Inc. All rights reserved

All product names, logos and registered trademarks of other companies used in this website are property of their respective owners.